Skills profile

After completion of the purchase Vocational college started my professional career in 1992, first with training as a banker and then with several years as a client advisor and clerk.
It was not until 1999 that I ventured into IT and in June 2001, after completing a two-year full-time degree program at the Department of Computer Science in Memmingen, obtained the title "Staatl. Certified Business Informatics".

This was followed by the first employment and entry into Delphi (Delphi 5) as a junior developer at All for One Systemhaus AG. Here I learned about the software development in Delphi (proprietary framework) and the database management systems Oracle, Microsoft SQL Server and Interbase.

In October 2004 I switched to abs IT Service GmbH, where I was initially responsible for the development of a customer and contract management software (Delphi 7, Interbase). After about 4 months I was also responsible for a calculation software Closed-end funds (Delphi 6).

For private reasons, I announced my employment relationship with abs IT Service GmbH on 31.12.2005 and made myself self-reliant.
For the first few years of my self-employment, I independently developed and distributed management software for financial brokers based on Delphi 7 and Microsoft SQL Server.
In 2010, I also made the first steps in web programming with php and MySQL to design your own learning portal (e-learning). As an addition to this learning portal in 2013, the entry into the app programming for Android took place.

Kompetenzprofil

Nach Abschluss der kaufm. Berufsfachschule startete meine berufliche Laufbahn 1992 zunächst mit einer Ausbildung zum Bankkaufmann und anschließender mehrjähriger Tätigkeit in diesem Beruf als Kundenberater und Sachbearbeiter.
Erst 1999 wagte ich den Einstieg in die IT und erlangte im Juni 2001 nach einem 2‑jährigen Vollzeitstudiengang an der städtischen Fachschule für Datenverarbeitung in Memmingen den Titel "Staatl. geprüfter Wirtschaftsinformatiker".

Es folgte die erste Anstellung und der Einstieg in Delphi (Delphi 5) als Junior-Developer bei der All for One Systemhaus AG. Hier lernte ich neben der Softwareentwicklung in Delphi (firmeneigenes Framework) auch die Datenbankmanagementsysteme Oracle, Microsoft SQL Server und Interbase kennen.

Im Oktober 2004 wechselte ich zur abs IT Service GmbH, dort war ich anfangs mit der eigenständigen Entwicklung einer Kunden‑ und Vertragsverwaltungssoftware (Delphi 7, Interbase) betraut, nach ca. 4 Monaten wurde mir zudem die Verantwortung für eine Berechnungssoftware für geschlossene Fonds (Delphi 6) übertragen.

Aus privaten Gründen kündigte ich mein Arbeitsverhältnis bei der abs IT Service GmbH zum 31.12.2005 und machte mich selbstständig.
In den ersten Jahren meiner Selbstständigkeit entwickelte und vertrieb ich in Eigenregie eine Verwaltungssoftware für Finanzmakler auf Basis von Delphi 7 und Microsoft SQL Server.
Weiter machte ich 2010 erste Schritte in der Webprogrammierung mit php und MySQL zur Gestaltung eines eigenen Lernportals (E-Learning). Als Zusatz zu diesem Lernportal erfolgte im Jahr 2013 auch der Einstieg in die App-Programmierung für Android.