Conditions for data protection (version 22.05.2018)

Introduction

The protection of your personal data enjoys the highest priority with us. We observe the respectively valid regulations of the Bundesdatenschutzgesetz (BDSG-neu), General Data Protection Regulation (GDPR) and other legal provisions on data protection with the utmost care and attention.

Data collection, processing and storage

If you contact us via the contact form or by e-mail, at least your e-mail address must be provided. Furthermore, they can voluntarily give their name, first name and telephone number. Your information will be used to process your request, for the case of follow-up questions your request including your personal data will be stored for 4 weeks.

When ordering products, for example using the online order form, if available name/business name, first name, surname, street and house number, zip code, city, country, e-mail address, telephone, fax, and VAT number if applicable (Sales tax ID) must be provided.
These data are required for processing the order and invoicing and are stored as long as the business relationship exists, at least as long as the statutory retention periods (10 years) require.

The data processing is based on the legal provisions of §§ 22ff. BDSG-neu and Art. 6 (1) lit a (consent) and/or lit b (contract performance) of the GDPR.

Disclosure of data

A transfer of data to third parties is not in principle. The Internet Service Provider is a processor within the meaning of Art. 28 GDPR, an access to personal data by the Internet Service Provider can not be excluded.

Please note that data transmission over the Internet (for example, when communicating by e-mail) may have security implications. Seamless protection of the data from access by third parties is not possible.

Cookies, web analytics, tracking, social buttons

This website did not use cookies, web analytics, social buttons or any other technologies that track your user behavior (tracking).

Your rights

You are, in principle, entitled to access, rectification, cancellation, limitation, data transferability, revocation. If you believe that the processing of your data violates the Data Protection Act or your data protection claims have otherwise been violated in any way, you may contact the competent oversight authority (Der Landesbeauftragte für den Datenschutz Baden-Württemberg).

Contact details

Frank Huber - The SoftwareFactory -, Alberweiler Str. 1, D-88433 Schemmerhofen, Tel. +49 7356 652462, E-Mail: frank.huber(at)TheSoftwareFactory.de

Bedingungen zum Datenschutz (Fassung 22.05.2018)

Einleitung

Der Schutz Ihrer persönlichen Daten genießt bei uns höchste Priorität. Wir beachten die jeweils gültigen Regelungen des Bundesdatenschutzgesetzes (BDSG-neu), Datenschutzgrundverordnung (DSGVO) und anderen gesetzlichen Bestimmungen zum Datenschutz mit größtmöglicher Sorgfalt.

Datenerhebung, -verarbeitung und -speicherung

Wenn Sie über das Kontaktformular oder per E-Mail Kontakt mit uns aufnehmen, ist mind. die Angabe Ihrer E-Mail-Adresse erforderlich. Weiter können sie freiwillig Name, Vorname und Telefonnummer angeben. Ihre Angaben dienen zur Bearbeitung Ihrer Anfrage, für den Fall von Anschlussfragen wird Ihre Anfrage einschl. Ihrer personenbezogenen Daten noch 4 Wochen gespeichert.

Bei Bestellung von Produkten, z. B. über das Formular zur Onlinebestellung, sind - sofern jeweils vorhanden - Name/Firmenname, Vorname, Namenszusatz, Straße und Hausnummer, PLZ, Ort, Land, E-Mail-Adresse, Telefon, Telefax und ggf. Umsatzsteuernummer (Umsatzsteuer ID) anzugeben.
Diese Daten sind zur Bearbeitung der Bestellung und zur Rechnungsstellung erforderlich und werden solange gespeichert wie die Geschäftsbeziehung besteht, mind. jedoch solange es die gesetzlichen Aufbewahrungsfristen (10 Jahre) erfordern.

Die Datenverarbeitung erfolgt auf Basis der gesetzlichen Bestimmungen der §§ 22ff. BDSG-neu sowie des Art. 6 Abs 1 lit a (Einwilligung) und/oder lit b (Vertragserfüllung) der DSGVO.

Weitergabe von Daten

Eine Weitergabe von Daten an Dritte erfolgt grundsätzlich nicht. Der Internet Service Provider ist Auftragsverarbeiter im Sinne von Art. 28 DSGVO, eine Einsicht in personenbezogene Daten durch den Internet Service Provider kann nicht ausgeschlossen werden.

Wir weisen darauf hin, dass die Datenübertragung im Internet (z.B. bei der Kommunikation per E-Mail) Sicherheitslücken aufweisen kann. Ein lückenloser Schutz der Daten vor dem Zugriff durch Dritte ist nicht möglich.

Cookies, Webanalyse, Tracking, Social Buttons

Diese Webseite verwendet weder Cookies, Webanalyse, Social Buttons noch sonst irgendwelche Technologien die Ihr Nutzerverhalten aufzeichnen (Tracking).

Ihre Rechte

Ihnen stehen grundsätzlich die Rechte auf Auskunft, Berichtigung, Löschung, Einschränkung, Datenübertragbarkeit, Widerruf zu. Wenn Sie glauben, dass die Verarbeitung Ihrer Daten gegen das Datenschutzrecht verstößt oder Ihre datenschutzrechtlichen Ansprüche sonst in einer Weise verletzt worden sind, können Sie sich bei der zuständigen Aufsichtsbehörde (Der Landesbeauftragte für den Datenschutz Baden-Württemberg) beschweren.

Kontaktdaten

Frank Huber - The SoftwareFactory -, Alberweiler Str. 1, D-88433 Schemmerhofen, Tel. +49 7356 652462, E-Mail: frank.huber(at)TheSoftwareFactory.de